Patient Testimonials

5 5 Star Rating based on 15 reviews
,

Been Suffering with Gynecomastia for the Past 10 Years. Finally Had the Procedure! Austin, TX

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 26, 2016

I researched for several months all over Texas to find a qualified plastic surgeon to perform my gynecomastia removal surgery. I must have had over a dozen consults in Dallas, Austin, and Houston. Dr. Dellinger was the only doctors who made me feel at ease about my condition and how we could take care of it. He spoke to me like a person and not a patient. He is also very skilled and knowledgable. As a bonus, he also had one of the best prices for the procedure as well.

by

50 Years Old with 9 Yr Old and 25 Yr Old – Cedar Park, TX

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 5, 2016

Like heaven God has place a gift in his hand

by

49yo Tummy Tuck and Muscle Repair, Also with Lipo of Flanks. – Cedar Park, TX

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 8, 2015

Excellent!!!!! Would highly recommend him to anyone wanting this procedure!

by

45 Living with a BAD TT Done in 97 in Chatt.Tn – Cedar Park, TX

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 25, 2015

LOVE Dr. Dellinger & Nicky , Joyce they are so caring understanding , most importantly I knew he was truly listening to me and what I wanted, I felt very safe & cared for Genuinely as u know that’s hard to get from most Dr’s. I would follow him everywhere to be his patient, Nobody but Dr. Dellinger will touch me I’m so EXCITED to look towards my future because of him , Love You , Dr. Dellinger and Staff

by

37, Female, One Child, Smart Lipo on Abdominal, Flanks, Bra Roll, Arms, and Chin! – Austin, TX

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 23, 2015

I am only post op one day. My experience from beginning to today has exceeded my expectations. Dr. Dellinger and Beliza staff (specifically Nicole, Clair, and Maria) made me feel comfortable and loved. I will update my review at 3 months and 6 months, etc. to share my lipo results.

by

48 Year Old Mom -housewife Needed a Body Contouring – Cedar Park, TX

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 10, 2015

Dr. Dellinger is an excellent surgeon extremely professional and kind. I felt at ease with him and his staff! Everyone is outstanding at Body by Beleza I highly recommend Dr. Dellinger to anyone needing any plastic surgery procedures.

by

36 Yr Old with a Bad C-section Scar. Panama City, FL

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 5, 2015

Dr. Dave Dellinger is a wonderful Dr. He took his time to explain the procedure to me and what to expect after the procedure. After the procedure him & his staff made sure to take their time with me and answer all my questions. His staff is very friendly and extremely caring. I highly recommend him to everyone!

by

Early 40′s Breast Lift with Implants – Cuyahoga Falls, OH

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 3, 2015

Dr. Dellinger is a master at what he does, he will never lead you in the wrong direction, he tells you what he can and will not do.

by

Dr Dellinger is a Top Notch Professional – Panama City Beach, FL

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 6, 2015

I love Dr. Dellinger he put me at ease and his work is amazing.

by

Silicone, Lipo, Tattoos, and Botox! Cuyahoga Falls, OH

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 5, 2015

He listens to exactly what you want and is honest! If he thinks you do or do not need something he will tell you! Which is nice since it seems most people want your money and will tell you whatever you want to hear.

by

33 Year Old Mom on the Go – Hudson, OH

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 22, 2014

I have been a patient of Dr. Dellinger’s for years. He has always been kind and very professional with a great bed side manner. He always takes the time to answer any questions I may have as well as keeping me informed of any new procedures as they become available. I have never had anything but great results with him!

by

Dramatic Results from BBL! – Panama City Beach, FL

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 18, 2014

Dr Dellinger was very comforting and informative as he explained each step as he was performing the procedure. He is an incredible doctor and I highly recommend him!

by

Not Aging Without a Fight! – Ohio

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 16, 2014

I’ve had several out paint procedures performed by Dr Dellinger. He and his staff are very professional, caring, and educated. My results have been excellent and I’m more then satisfied! I have had botox, BBL, and pro fractional laser performed by Dr Dellinger. The improvement to my skin (I’m a redhead), has been amazing. I recommend seeing him for a consultation and following his recommendations. He’s worked wonders with me!

by

57 Years Young – Cuyahoga Falls, OH

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 16, 2014

He’s wonderful. So kind and professional.

by

Removing my 12 Year Old Wings. – Ohio

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 29, 2012

Being my first session, I sure hope my Dr. begins catching on to my sense of humor. When asked if I had had any significant weight gain, I replied “yes, I’ve gained 20lbs in 4 months. No reason, I’m just lazy.” he didn’t find it as amusing as I did. :)

by